Next up Capacity Balkans – growing market for me.

In exactly a weeks time I am of to Romania for the next event on the Capacity Media circuit, these events have really changed for me! When I first started attending over 18 months ago I was very much hunting and looking for business but now it is meeting existing customers and new partners. I really need time to establish some new leads in these regions, that the challenge.

With meetings already set up with people from Bulgaria and Romania I will be chasing out a list of people I need to see, the customer base from this region has boomed recently and I think we re close to becoming the IX of choice from the region.

My approach to these conferences has been critisized in the past as I appear not too do alot but I am very focused , I already know who I want to see and what I want to acheive. Its all in the preparation and I am well prepared.

Next up Capacity Balkans – growing market for me.

Leave a Reply

