RIPE 62 next week….

Well I am pretty much forced to go to the RIPE meeting as it is in the home town of Amsterdam.

The people there are important for the daily running of the Internet but I don’t manage to find many people with a budget and the power to make a decision. The people at the meetings influence the decisions but as we (AMS-IX) have so many people there I feel somewhat underused. Still I will meet up with a couple of partners and try to drive them on. If I can get one customer out of the show it will be worth it.

RIPE 62 next week….

Leave a Reply

