Well its been a long time, reflection on a year away is in progress…

Blogging…. Well there was me thinking it would be easy but it didn’t last long.. I started well but it soon fell away, hopefully all that will change now.

Since I last posted its been well over 12 months and a lot has changed both at work and at home, most of it isn’t of interest but some is and I plan to go over some of it in a soon to be released post, watch this space.

I now work at TelecityGroup (www.telecity.com) and its seen a big step up in both my effort (the devil is in the detail is something I have learned) and also a big change in my thoughts on how the internet (and connectivity) functions to give us all the speed we take for granted while online.

Hopefully I will be able to make this site light hearted and informative. For sure I will upset a few people along the way but thems the breaks! 🙂

Until soon……

Well its been a long time, reflection on a year away is in progress…

Leave a Reply

